Love the Walls

All Things Awesome with Amanda Walls

My Recipe Box: Buffalo Chicken Dip

I tried buffalo chicken dip for the first time a few years ago, and fell in love. I began scouring Pinterest (of course), and came across this recipe that has turned into my go to dish for parties. It is so easy and so delicious. Some of my friends say they come to my parties just to eat this dip. I’m not really sure how I feel about that, but at least I know other people are in love with this dip too.

Buffalo_Chicken_Dip

  • 2 (10 Oz) Cans Chunk Chicken, drained
  • 2 (8 Oz) Pkg Cream Cheese, softened
  • 1 Cup Ranch Dressing
  • 4- 6 Oz Buffalo Wing Sauce

Step 1: Throw everything into a crock pot (I have a mini crock pot that is perfect for dips)

Step 2: Turn on low about 1 hour before serving

Step 3: Stir, taste, and Serve

Step 4: Let me know what you think and if you made any changes!

To be honest, I don’t really measure anything. When I stir, I always taste it and adjust, as needed. If I put too much ranch dressing, I will add more buffalo sauce and if there’s too much buffalo sauce, I’ll add more ranch. It always turns out amazing.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 22, 2014 by in My Recipe Box and tagged , , , , , , .
